Factory Programming Cable

Forum dedicated to discussion on Maxon Radio products
Post Reply
aardvark
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Sep 19, 2006 5:07 pm
Location: seattle

Factory Programming Cable

Post by aardvark » Tue Sep 26, 2006 10:39 am

I have a copy of the genuine factory cable schematic. PM if you want. I'd post it if i could figure out how.

User avatar
KF4SQB
Posts: 166
Joined: Tue Dec 16, 2003 12:42 am
Location: Moultrie GA

Post by KF4SQB » Tue Oct 03, 2006 10:25 am

Which model? I already have schematic of the Maxon SMP4004C posted here.

viewtopic.php?t=1948

If you have a different model, let me know, and I can help you post it.
Brett Kitchens
KF4SQB

kf4sqb "at" wetsnet "dot" com

Of all the things I've lost, it's my mind I miss the most.......

luckydog465
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2006 7:02 pm

Post by luckydog465 » Thu Mar 22, 2007 10:50 am

send me a copy of the schmatic if you would.

Thanks

User avatar
KF4SQB
Posts: 166
Joined: Tue Dec 16, 2003 12:42 am
Location: Moultrie GA

Post by KF4SQB » Fri Mar 23, 2007 2:28 am

Which schematic? The SMP4004C, or the one Aardvark has? If it's the SMP4004C, PM or email me with an email addy, and I'd be glad to send it to you.
Brett Kitchens
KF4SQB

kf4sqb "at" wetsnet "dot" com

Of all the things I've lost, it's my mind I miss the most.......

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 2 guests